DEMO - "TODAY" IS 5/6/2016 - Why »

Test Facebook User Login Credentials

While in DEMO status, only these test Facebook accounts will work with Voter's Revenge

Login Name (email address) Password Name
ringo_fzgnvyr_starr@tfbnw.net @Password1 Ringo Starr
john_ochbqxo_lennon@tfbnw.net @Password1 John Lennon
george_dlsrvyg_harrison@tfbnw.net @Password1 George Harrison
paul_burnxyc_mccartney@tfbnw.net @Password1 Paul McCartney
michael_nbbkykh_jordan@tfbnw.net @Password1 Michael Jordan
karl_hmjmxje_malone@tfbnw.net @Password1 Karl Malone
lebron_lzdvkuy_james@tfbnw.net @Password1 LeBron James
stephen_ibggves_curry@tfbnw.net @Password1 Stephen Curry
lucille_jsnsmog_ball@tfbnw.net @Password1 Lucille Ball
desi_botjucy_arnaz@tfbnw.net @Password1 Desi Arnaz